D.C. Bucket List

Hi, friends! Here is my DC bucket list. Join me 🙂

  • Calvert Cliffs
  • Beach
  • American Ice Company
  • Kenilworth Gardens
  • Toki Ramen (must take Kevin)
  • St. Arnold’s
  • Tattoo
  • Psychic Reading
  • Crabs
  • Jazz in the Garden
  • Karaoke @ Muzette
  • Sparklers
  • Perry’s Happy Hour and/or Brunch
  • Farm/Vineyards
  • Stand Up Paddle Boarding
  • Baked & Wired
  • Peking Gourmet Inn
  • Frozen Lychee Bubble Tea at Seven Corners
  • Fishing at Black Hills Lake
  • Torpedo Factory Art Center

It’s a pretty simple list. I know I have a month before I go but I’ll still be working so there are only so many weekends left.

P.s. this isn’t really a bucket list.

Leave a Reply

